Stop Abortion Now!
Working on Good Stuff
slide4
Fourth Degree
Stop Abortion Now!Defend Life

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 30 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Columbus Dinner/Dance
Sun Nov 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Parish Breakfast
Thu Nov 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Executive Board Meeting
Tue Nov 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fourth Degree Meeting
Thu Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
General Meeting
Sun Dec 05 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Parish Breakfast
Thu Dec 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Executive Board Meeting
Thu Dec 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
General Meeting
Tue Dec 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fourth Degree Meeting
Sat Dec 25
Christmas