Football Pool Results 2021-2022

The 2021-2022 Football Pool is in the eighth year of play in our council.   The funds raised support Life programs and general council initiatives.

We want to highlight the winners so that they don't go unrecognized. The pool was open to anyone so the winners won't only be knights. What you'll see are the same names turning up. The reason is simple - they bought more numbers. 

Game Winner - Pool "A" Winner - Pool "B" Winner - Pool "C"
1 Geraldine Arias Cary Newman No Winner
2 Paul Gigliotti Rick Clendenning Sean Murphy
3 Bette Greer Kaylani Baker Michael Breit
4 Patrick Capps Bill Menendez No Winner
5 Geraldine Arias Cary Newman No Winner
6 Patrick Gourley Gabriel Shedid No Winner
7 Bill Jedziniak Jim Canoni No Winner