The 2020-2021 Football Pool is in the seventh year of play in our council.   The funds raised support Life programs and general council initiatives.

We want to highlight the winners so that they don't go unrecognized. The pool was open to anyone so the winners won't only be knights. What you'll see are the same names turning up. The reason is simple - they bought more numbers. 

Game Winner - Pool "A" Winner - Pool "B"
1 Mark Pahl No Winner  
2 Makr Pahl  No Winner  
3 Patrick Gourley John Bolger
4 Mark Pahl No Winner  
5 Tim Niggel No Winner
6 Tim Niggel No Winner
7 M Graybar Gabriel Shedid
8 Pat Golden No Winner
9 Bill Stompf Caleb Strittmatter
10 Larry Greer Caleb Strittmatter
11 No Winner Caleb Strittmatter
12 Lee Wagner No Winner
13 Tim Niggel No Winner
14 Brian Higgins No Winner
15 Doug Binter No Winner
16 Ed Kane Lee Wagner
17 Abby Riazzi No Winner