Stop Abortion Now!
Working on Good Stuff
slide4
Fourth Degree
Stop Abortion Now!Defend Life

The incoming Deputy Grand Knight of Wilmington Council 1074, Rich Boccard, and chair of the Bocce Tournament, Ron Thompson, came to our general meeting on June 19 to award us the FIRST PLACE plaque and bragging righs for the entire year. Congratulations to our winning team and to 1074 for hosting a great event.  

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Executive Board Meeting
Tue Nov 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Fourth Degree Meeting
Thu Nov 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
General Meeting
Fri Nov 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Prayer Vigil
Fri Dec 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Christmas Party
Sun Dec 08 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Parish Breakfast
Mon Dec 09 @12:00AM
Immaculate Conception
Thu Dec 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Executive Board Meeting
Tue Dec 17 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Fourth Degree Meeting
Thu Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
General Meeting