Stop Abortion Now!
Working on Good Stuff
slide4
Fourth Degree
Stop Abortion Now!Defend Life

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 28 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Prayer Vigil
Sun Mar 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Parish Breakfast
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Executive Board Meeting
Tue Mar 17 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Fourth Degree Meeting
Thu Mar 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
General Meeting
Sat Mar 21 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Fourth Degree Exemplification
Fri Mar 27 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Prayer Vigil
Thu Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Executive Board Meeting
Sun Apr 05 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Parish Breakfast
Thu Apr 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
General Meeting