Stop Abortion Now!
Working on Good Stuff
slide4
Fourth Degree
Stop Abortion Now!Defend Life

Upcoming Events

Sat May 26 @12:00AM
Memorial Day Picnic
Fri Jun 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Prayer Vigil
Sat Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
LAMB H-T Mayfaire
Sun Jun 03 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Parish Breakfast
Sat Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
LAMB H-T Lumina
Thu Jun 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Executive Board Meeting
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
LAMB H-T Mayfaire
Sun Jun 17 @12:00AM
Father's Day
Wed Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
General Meeting
Sat Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
LAMB H-T Lumina