Stop Abortion Now!
Working on Good Stuff
slide4
Fourth Degree
Stop Abortion Now!Defend Life

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
General Meeting
Fri Mar 02 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Prayer Vigil
Sun Mar 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Parish Breakfast
Thu Mar 08 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Executive Board Meeting
Sat Mar 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Poker Night
Sat Mar 17 @ 6:00PM - 10:30PM
St. Patrick's Dinner Dance
Wed Mar 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
General Meeting
Sun Apr 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Parish Breakfast
Fri Apr 06 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Prayer Vigil
Thu Apr 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Executive Board Meeting